A Digital World

By Alize Morand

10 February, 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Fashion

7 Comments »

Sometimes, a simple picture says it all. Blogger, Fashionista, Socialite, Digital Guru, Media addict… a little bit of everything. Spot my rabbit & racoon fur jacket, and Dior Watch. Sorry for the Iphone product placement too, I did not get paid for it, I promise!

7 Responses to “A Digital World”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Alize Morand, Alize Morand. Alize Morand said: A Digital World http://wp.me/pm5S4-jY […]

  2. haha, I love this. your phone becomes such an integral part of how you function… where would we be without them? the fur looks gorgeous!

    hopefully see you next week at LFW! xx

    • Ah thanks Mademoiselle! You are so right, it has become so natural and part of our lives.. Of course, see you next week, looking forward to it! xx

  3. Is your egocentrism has taken over your passion ? I m sorry but I cannot see the relation of this article with the others : s

    • You’ll find that my blog is not what you’d call “egocentrist” compared to most of those who just post pictures of themselves all day long. Besides, you cannot see my face on this picture, and I think it reflects very well the current social media /blogger influence in fashion. Also, it relates to the previous article about Debenhams Edition, as a clear addition to the original post.

Leave a Reply

